Chelsea Style

Recently I started watching Made in Chelsea (oh dear, don’t even say that “it’s sooo lame”, I can defence myself: uni is finished this year, the nice sunny weather as well so I don’t have much to do in our lovely little Sunderland). Actually, MiC seems to me like just a slightly remake of American The Hills and The City. It was strange to see a girl from my home-country Lithuania (Agnė Motiejūnaitė) in British TV serial but she was only in the first season.

However, I really like Made in Chelsea cast members’ style.

Millie Mackintosh (I really liked her until I found out that she is a girlfriend of my imaginative boyfriend Professor Green. All right, I’m joking, I’m not so deplorable)

 Caggie Dunlop

Hugo Taylor (my second imaginative boyfriend after Professor Green)

What is your favourite character?

Leave a Reply

